good day

[04/26/2004@12:36 AM]
[good day]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Today was a good day, I can honestly say. For many reasons, not the least of which is that Adam tied me up and I came like crazy (he says I was louder than he's ever heard me) I believe him because I think it was, without a doubt, the best sex I have ever had. I was flat on my stomach, on the bed, with my wrists tied on either side, and he was alternating fast and slow, in and out of me, stopping every few minutes to reach under me and rub my clit... I'm getting worked up now just thinking about it. Everything about it was just unbelievably perfect.

I went out with Mark and J*** and Drew, we went to the hot tub and to eat and then dropped off J*** and Drew and Mark and I went back to Adam's for while.

There was New York talk. It's supposed to happen now in August... I don't like that it keeps getting pushed back, but I guess I shouldn't complain as long as it doesn't get called off. Mark told me not to worry about money, he will take care of it... which is such an amazing weight off my shoulders since I will probably be losing my job soon.

I'm trying to be positive, but it doesn't always WORK like that. At least I am able to take things in stride, at least for now.

Adam has applied to go to technical school, which I think will be very, VERY good for him. For us. I don't know how long that will keep him here, or if he can transfer to NY. But that's way too much for my brain to process right now. 2 or 3 years is a very, VERY long time to be away from each other.

I just don't know what else to say for the moment. I want to go to bed I think.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host