messy room

[01/09/2002@2:23 AM]
[messy room]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
My room is really really messy. It has been this way for quite some time. I saw a talk show once about how messy people usually have psychological reasons for being that way. I think this talk show was Oprah, because it sounds like the sort of crap they would push on her show. There were all sorts of reasons they gave that someone may be psychologically unable to be neat. They visited houses that looked strangely similar to my room: crowded, cluttered, intimidatingly MESSY.

Anyway, I had an epiphany during that show... I realized the reason that I have been unable to keep my room clean...

IM LAZY!

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host