he thinks im something

[01/26/2002@2:52 AM]
[he thinks im something]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
because i have to be sure

and i never really am

able to give in to simple requests

like sexual ambushes

or complete love, which i suppose is really not that simple

after all

i have never known anyone who could

except

you

ask for these things

from me

you deserve these things

from someone better

than

me

im not much

not really anything at all

except

accept

a burden

and you have

and that is why

i dont (think i)

deserve you

but you give yourself anyway

and you can have all of me

and starve for as long as you want

************************************

If I ever live up to what he thinks, feels, KNOWS that I am... I will be so lucky. So Lucky.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host