gun

[02/18/2002@12:55 AM]
[gun]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
I went Swing dancing last night with Adam for a belated Valentine's Day. People stepped on my feet, those meanie heads. Then we got a hotel room. Mmmm.

Err, Adam and I did, not the people who stepped on my feet.

My best girl friend is in a fucked up relationship. She got really upset the other day because she was realizing some of her own problems (problems not necesarily related to him) and she went to his house and they were talking... She was telling him that she is going to start seeing a psychiatrist. All of a sudden it had turned into "their" problems and he was upset with her for not teling him sooner. At some point she began crying and flung herself onto the bed and didn't say anything for a while. Then the asshole got his hand gun out and handed it to her saying "If its really that bad, here you go"

Ive been asking people to rate that story on a Fucked Up Scale of 1-10, 1 being not fucked up and 10 being fucked up enough to end the relationship over. Everyone so far has said 10.

I want to kill this fucker. She doesnt see what the problem is.

I told her that I can't support her being with him anymore. I want her to be happy and all, but being with him is not a good thing. She doesn't understand. She said "I dont understand why this is such a big deal to you"

Its such a big deal to me because this asshole obviously doesnt care much about her. I love her to pieces and I cant imagine myself being able to even THINK about her hurting herself without breaking down.

ALKFOIERKLN!P>ok... Had to let some frustration out. I just told the canadian Guy the story and he had the best response yet. He said "She should have said 'Thank You' and shot him"

HAHA!

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host