"Can I PLEASE read it?"

[11/27/2002@2:39 AM]
["Can I PLEASE read it?"]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
I made the mistake of telling Adam that I have this journal. So now he pesters me a whole lot about wanting to read it. I can honestly say that there's nothing in here that I'm hiding from him. In fact he probably knows more about me than I put in my journal. I just don't want him to end up reading something about how angry or hurt I was 6 months ago or something, and feeling bad about it. We both have enough to worry about without adding the possibility of dragging resolved issues out into the open. I can sort of see his point, I mean, he's a little offended I guess that anyone in the world EXCEPT him can read it. But that's not really true either. No one else from "real life" knows I even HAVE a journal, much less knows where to find it. Michelle could probably find it if she knew it existed. I've almost let it slip out before. I think she would try to honour my wishes to not read it, but it would be very very tempting. Mark wouldn't have a clue where to find it, and I doubt he would even try.

In other news, there is no news. Everything is pretty much the same. My aunt is supposed to take me driving soon. I know she won't let me down in the end, but there will be numerous delays. There has ALREADY been numerous delays. And I can't believe Christmas is in a month. I feel like shit because I'm not going to be able to buy anyone anything. Fuck money.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host