driving

[01/04/2003@4:05 AM]
[driving]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
I'm feeling completely uninspired to write, but I just want it recorded that I did indeed go driving today, for about an hour, with Mark. It was just in a parking lot, and I think I did pretty well. He's much more laid back than my mother, which I should have expected I suppose, but I was worried that he might be a little spastic because he is so protective of his car. The thing that made me feel the best was that he wants to go right on to driving on the roads and I don't think he would want to risk it if he wasn't fairly certain that I'll do ok. I feel a lot less anxious about things now, but I know that the day I am supposed to drive on the roads I'll be an even bigger wreck than I was today.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host