guys and sex

[03/15/2003@3:29 PM]
[guys and sex]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Guys are strange, strange creatures. I don't understand their reasoning and the way they feel about certain aspects of certain things. For example, the fantasy of having sex with 2 girls. I can understand that part. But what if it's a serious girlfriend and another girl? I know that I wouldn't want to have sex with my boyfriend and another guy. I'm a typical scorpio and I'm very possesive when it comes to something like that. Adam is MINE and no one else is allowed to have any part of him sexually. Introducing another person in the mix would take some of his attention off of me. If I were single, I could see myself having sex with 2 guys who were friends, etc. But not with a serious boyfriend. And even with the 2 friends scenario, I would want ALL of BOTH of their attention on ME at all times. Call me selfish. It's just the way I am.

Yet Adam SWEARS that he would be completely OK with him and me having sex with another girl. In fact, he says he would be ok with just me having sex with a girl, as long as he got to watch. I told him that I thought he was a lot more ok with the IDEA of it... the fantasy... than he would be with the reality. He's not an overly jealous person, but he does have a jealous side and I just can't see him sitting there contentedly while I have sex with someone else, male OR female.

Now, I'm not saying that there is anything wrong with people who really get into that type of thing. If it works for you, then hey, go for it. But it's just not for me. One of the neatest things about sex to me is that there's only ONE PERSON that I do that particular thing with. I guess it seems like a rather conservative view for a liberal such as myself, but I don't really see it that way. It's just what works for me. For US.

I guess the main thing that I don't understand is why it would be totally OK for me to have sex with a woman, even if Adam weren't allowed to participate, but yet it would NOT be OK for me to have sex with another guy, even if Adam WERE allowed to participate. I asked him why and he can't explain. I asked him if it's because he wouldn't be threatened by a female, like... A female couldn't POSSIBLY be good enough to make me have second thoughts, but MAYBE another man could... He said he didn't think so. But I think that's what it is, at least partially. Men have in their heads that a penis is MANDATORY for a satisfactory sex life for a woman. I guess its only natural.

I don't know what made me think about all this. Adam and I have talked about it several times, but never in terms of "let's do this" more just hypotheticals. At least, it was all hypothetical on MY part. I'm not so sure about him.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host