ny indefinate

[03/31/2003@1:33 AM]
[ny indefinate]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
It's one of those "I came here with nothing to say but hopefully I'll think of something" type entries. Those always seem to turn out to be the longest.

After I did the entry about being sad about Mark leaving, I thought about it for a vew minutes, took a shower and decided to call him. I knew he was downtown and my house is on the way home so I wanted to see if he would stop by to talk about things for a few minutes. Of course he could tell something was wrong and kept quizzing me on what it was, etc. I finally gave in and told him. We talked a few minutes but he didn't come over because it was 2 am by the time he got out of there and he had to be up early. So we had lunch the next day.

Long story short, he told me that the whole thing is up in the air because of J***'s knee. There is a good chance that it will not heal by the summer and if it doesn't, then they aren't going. He also made it clear to me that he WANTS me up there, but that he knows because of my situation it just wouldn't be possible, at least not right away. He said I could go up there with them when they go and maybe stay a week or so. And he kept saying "I don't even know if I'm going to LIKE New York"

Oh come on now, you have got to be kidding me.

In any case, I'm just not going to worry about the whole thing until the time comes. At least Ill try not to.

Thats all for now.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host