why do weird things happen to me?

[04/02/2003@1:39 PM]
[why do weird things happen to me?]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Why do strange things keep happening to me online?? This afternoon when I signed on, I had an offline message on yahoo. All it said was "I just wanted to see if you come online here and if you remember me" the screen name was v()()d()()_child_624. No, the O's aren't done that way but I don't want it showing up in search results. Anyway, no, I didn't remember this person, although the screen name seemed vaguely familiar. So I went to check out the profile. A whole lot of ninja stuff. And they have themselves listed as a male, no real location given, and no age. I ran through several possibilities of who it could be, but discounted them all.

So I decided to call Michelle and ask her if she had any idea. She has this crazy way of remember screen names even if its just someone shes heard some else MENTION. So I told her the screen name and she immediately says "Oh, on ICQ? That's N_y_cole." I won't even get into who N_y_cole is right now, that's a whole seperate entry. Suffice to say, Michelle and I both knew her several years ago but neither of us has talked to her in years.

So I told Michelle that it wasn't on ICQ, it was on yahoo. Michelle said that v()()d()()_child, WITHOUT the 624 was her ICQ name. But, she pointed out, 6/24 is her birthday. Michelle seemed sure it was N_y_cole. But the profile says it's a MALE and what the hell is up with the ninja stuff?? Well, N_y_cole was always weird, I never knew her to be interested in ninjas, but she was weird... so maybe... But I just cannot see the N_y_cole that I knew listing herself as male. Michelle suggested that it was to keep men from messaging her but N_y_cole is an attention hog. I don't think she would do that.

Just a side note, I can't recall ever having talked to N_y_cole online, or even emailing her. It's possible that I gave her my screenname at some point, but...

Anyway, I sent an offline message back saying that the screenname looked familiar but that I couldn't place it. Hopefully whoever it is will get back to me...

I really don't think it's N_y_cole. And if it isn't that's a HUGE coincidence.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host