123abc

[05/16/2003@2:36 AM]
[123abc]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
I'm really

honestly

dreading spending time with my best friend.

If I could somehow wreck Mark's plans. Destroy his relationship. Prevent him from leaving... Would I? Either answer is a knife through my heart.

Not that it matters since I have absolutely no say in the matter.

I'm easy to leave. I suppose that should come as no surprise to me.

Of course that doesn't give him much credit. I wouldn't love him as much as I do if he really didn't care one way or the other. He just hides it better, and has more to look forward to.

Every time I hang out with him lately, I cry afterwards. I spend the last hour or so very quiet. He keeps asking what's wrong and I want to yell "YOU KNOW WHAT'S WRONG" but I don't because I know for a fact I wouldn't even make it halfway through that without bursting into tears.

So I stay quiet, and I hold it in. And I know that he knows, somewhat. Knows that I am sad.

But really, he has no idea.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host