fuck

[05/22/2003@3:52 AM]
[fuck]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Oh man, I am so fucking screwed. I made some major miscalculations and mistakes in some online banking and transfers and I am now overdrawn and being charged fees that are MORE than I was overdrawn, and I dont even have the money to ship some items that need to be shipped. How the fuck did I manage to do this?? Holy fuck What am I going to do. Unless I can grow some money on a tree, like, say, in 2 minutes, I am screwed. I literally have negative money right now. I have less money than zero. How is that POSSIBLE??

Seems to fit right in with the theme of my life though.

Why do I EVEN bother? Maybe I just won't get out of bed tomorrow, at all. And maybe people will think I am dead. Cause thats about the only way I am getting out of this one.

FUCK

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host