sick

[06/23/2003@2:22 AM]
[sick]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
I spent all day yesterday... and I mean ALL day, about 14 hours, at a photo shoot of sorts that Mark set up... I was just miserably sick the entire time and I wasn't even IN any of the pictures until after 10 pm. Didn't get out of there til after 2 am.

Luckily, Mark will be using Drew's car since Drew is leaving for NY tomorrow afternoon. So, I WILL be able to see him without trouble before he leaves. Small blessings I suppose.

I had a fight with Adam tonight because he told me he couldn't see me for long today (he's leaving for FL tomorrow for a week) because it was his sister's bday and he was going to A) go to dinner with her and B) watch the baby so she could go out. He also had a few things to do like changing the oil on car, etc. He came over for about half an hour early this afternoon. Well I tried calling him at 11 pm and he wasn't there, so I knew he wasn't watching the baby anymore... He signed on yahoo at about 1 am and was telling me everything he had done today... which did NOT include watching the baby and DID include spending more time with several people he rarely talks to than he did with me. It turns out he didn't have to babysit afterall. He snapped at me when I brought it up and basically went on quite a tirade and seemed to think I was saying a LOT more than I had (one line of text on yahoo messenger) and was saying things like "Why are you acting like this? What is your problem? Why are you giving me shit?" based on that ONE LINE OF TEXT.

Well, granted, we are both on edge these days.

I was thinking earlier than I'm almost childlike with my emotions recently. Im easily bored, angered, cheered up, depressed. I go up and down a lot. Maybe I really AM manic. Not that it matters, I couldn't do a goddamned thing about it even if I KNEW that I was.

Irony of the day: Just when I get a good job lead close to my house, email the resume, and get ready to hear from them tomorrow... THIS is when Adam decides it was be a good idea for me to come with him to FL. Of course, I can't. He said "Do you really need this job?" Uh...yeah.

It makes it really difficult to stop crying when you know that it's going to be a long time before a day passes when you don't cry.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host