But I WILL always be here...

[06/28/2003@2:55 AM]
[But I WILL always be here...]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
So, as I said before, I got a job. Not looking forward to working really, just because I am not a morning person and I will be getting up quite early. I really shouldn't complain though after spending all this damn time here bitching about not having a job.

The clock is ticking on Mark moving to NY, and here's the latest:

He's been unable to reach the cousin he is supposed to stay with. He originally asked if it would be OK for them to stay for about a month and a half. The dates had not been determined at that point. So, he finally emailed the guy yesterday, from my house cause he doesn't have any hours left on his free account at home, and got a response today. Mr. Cousin has company from Europe coming to stay with him 8 days after Mark and J*** get there, but "feels confident they will find an apartment by then" because he "found one within two days when I moved here, over 20 years ago."

Yeah well, he was (is) rich. And had rich mommy and daddy to back him up. So now Mark isn't sure what he is going to do...Unless finding an apartment in NY is VASTLY different than I imagined, theres no way they can pull it off in 8 days.

Last night, I spent some time with Mark... On the way home we were talking about how much it sucks that it's taken the thought of him leaving to make us spend as much time together as we have. he said, "I know, it's just that you take it for granted. You feel like, these people are here, I can see them anytime, and you don't make it a priority. I'm just starting to realize... they aren't always going to be there." It just broke my heart... I reached over for his hand and for the rest of the ride, he squeezed it so tightly it hurt. But as the tears started falling off my cheeks, I knew... I didn't want him to let go.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host