Secretary

[08/06/2003@4:07 AM]
[Secretary]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
How can I describe the lonliness of the past 3 days? I have literally touched no human being in 3 days. I have probably spoken less than 50 words (not counting on the phone.) When Adam called a little while ago, I just sat there like an idiot, with nothing to say. I couldn't seem to muster more than a one word answer. Ironic.

Did I say that Mark is more than likely coming home? Mixed feelings there, obviously. But his plan is to save more money and make another go at it. He wants me (and possibly someone else) to go up there as well so that a 2 or 3 bedroom will be feasible. The rent breaks down to much less per person that way, and you get a much nicer and larger place, obviously. So maybe all hope is not lost. Of course I will need a job in order to save up money for something like that...

I HAVE applied to a couple of jobs, but haven't heard back. I'm either way over or under qualified for everything. Perhaps it's time to go back to eBay to at least keep the bank accounts level.

I downloaded and watched Secretary. Verrry interesting. Was not a fan of the whole making her sit there for 3 days thing. It seemed unrealistic and out of character. I mean, we're talking about a guy who lets mice go after he catches them. Granted, he spanked her silly, but I can't see a guy like that wanting someone to sit and starve for three days. And the bath/hairwashing scene? Yeah that's every woman's fantasy. Don't let 'em fool ya. Anyone else have thougts on the movie?

On a completely unrelated note... Whatever happened to the people I used to chat with on AIM, yahoo, etc?? There is never ANYone on that I know and on the rare occasion that I meet someone new (usually from them randomly messaging me) they usually turn out to be total idiots. If anyone out there is up at insane hours (or at least, insane U.S. hours... international people are good too! Hint, hint, Simon!!) then please drop me an email. I'm dyin' ovah heeya.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host