picnic

[09/07/2003@9:13 PM]
[picnic]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
He's back. Of course. There is so much, so much that I could say, but nothing is inspiring me.

I cried when we made love the first time after he returned. It wasn't out of sadness, or even happiness really, I guess. It was just the only way such intense emotion could be expressed.

Last night I spent an hour sitting in a hot tub and being pep talked by Mark about NYC. It seems like the more sure of the whole thing that he becomes, the more iffy I get.

I sort of want to get a place here, with Adam for a while. But January is so, so close.

I don't know what I want. I have no clear goals. I guess that's always been my problem.

One thing I want, for sure, is to have a picnic. That's about as far as it goes right now.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host