This is for New York

[10/08/2003@11:31 PM]
[This is for New York]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
I really think this. I actually, truly do, instead of just thinking to myself "I should think this..."

When I'm so tired I can't keep my eyes open, I think: This is for New York.

When my feet hurt so bad from standing for hours on end that I can hardly walk, I think: This is for New York.

When I'm crying at work because my heels are so cracked and blistered that they are soaking my socks with blood, I think: This is for New York.

I would die for this dream and be happier in my last moment knowing: This is for New York.

And somewhere in this tenuously bittersweet existence, there is room for growth in my relationship with Adam and new comforts in my friendships. Oh yeah and my TV broke. I bought a new one with money I worked for. And I think I'll go watch it now while I drift off to sleep. Goodnight.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host