he does

[01/28/2002@3:06 AM]
[he does]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
I talked to him. I told him about how i was scared that he was going to get sick of me and try to get rid of me like he did the night of the club incident. even though i guess he wasnt REALLY trying to get rid of me. he just wanted to make me realize that something was wrong. but i get scared every time i think about his voice saying "i think we should see other people" i was immediatly gripped by fear and sorrow, a tinge of anger. i immediatly thought of him touching another girl. i immediatly wanted to vomit. he swears he isnt feeling the same way again. he says he feels helpless. he has finally come to terms with the fact that my depression isnt his fault. (so he says) But he says its worse now because now he knows he cant do anything about it. he does. he does. if not for him i would want to die. and he thinks he doesnt do anything. he does. he says that sometimes he feels like he does more for me than i do for him. he does. he DOES. but he says he doesnt care. i hate myself and the fact that he does. he does.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host