moth's glass

[01/29/2002@4:03 AM]
[moth's glass]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Its dark in my living room. There are some moths in there that flew in when I came home from work. I turned on the light to my aquarium and of course the moths swim to it and beat their wings futilly on the glass, unaware that if they could get in, they would be dead. The fish swim along the glass and try to eat them. Im thinking about the glass that seperates people from destruction. Im hoping that if you become aware of it, it doesnt go away. Maybe I dont want to know what mine is.

******************************

im going to try

when i can

to be better

i need to be more like

you are

so automatic

im so reserved

with love

its not as easy as you might think

to return what you give

i have to concentrate

my efforts

do not go un-rewarded

take it gently from me

and hide it away

and i will pretend that i dont notice its missing

and in its place, leave some kisses and long lazy afternoons in bed

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host