Thees eees my dee screeption

[02/05/2002@4:02 AM]
[Thees eees my dee screeption]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Being horny and being unable to do anything about it (well anything worth doing anyway) SUCKS.

************

I don't like people who assume that everyone who is not of their race is a racist.

****************

The scene: work, a little busy

THe characters: myself and a man of undetermined middle eastern descent

Man: dooo you nut hev a batroom?

Me: yes sir, we do, its right through that archway.

Man: yis, i see dis.

Me: umm, ok, well... thats where it is (i try to go back to work)

Man: lsdfjaosdif

Me: excuse me?

Man:alsdjalsdj

Me: umm, Im sorry, i cant understand you.

Man: Do I sound deefrent to you?

Me: Different?

Man: (suddenly able to miraculously speak with no accent) What is wrong with you, my english is not good enough for you?

Me: I did NOT say that.

Man: (rolling his eyes) I know you didnt. (he goes to the bathroom, a few minutes pass, and he returns, walks right up to me, about 3 inches from my face)

Man: Ma'am, everything is OK.

Me: Uh, yeah, it is.

Man: Ma'am, you have a blessful day

Me: Yeah... you too...

He immediatly walked outside and began doing Tai Chi on the side walk.

Still not as funny as the Jesus Lady, The Crazy Coat Lady, or the Cop Lady.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host