Naked Outside

[02/20/2002@4:31 AM]
[Naked Outside]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
I told Adam last night that I am a sex fiend. Well, not really. But we did have a long talk about how I am so sexually charged lately and I need it ALL the TIME and Im just not getting enough. At first he seemed a little upset and felt bad that he hadn't been "up to par" and said that he didn't know anything was wrong, he thought everything was perfect, etc... then reality set in and he realized the benefits of having sex crazed girlfriend.

Sometimes when I want sex I just cant seem to make him aware of the fact. We talked about it last night. Its complicated. I know that taking off all my clothes and throwing myself on top of him would probably get me what I want, but Im afraid that Im just a little more subtle than that. Also, more often than not, I want oral sex and I feel like asking for that isn't very fair because he doesn't "get anything" out of it. But... He does. At least he says he does. But its hard for me to believe. Not that I think he is lying, I just still find it difficult to believe that someone could actually find pleasure in giving me pleasure. He wants me to be a little more aggressive (he's been saying this for almost as long as we have been together) and for the first time ever, I actually feel that it might be possible. I'm honestly beginning to feel comfortable enough with him to consider being really bold. Earlier when he was leaving I ran outside naked. (it was 3:45 am and raining and I live in a small town) But it was liberating. I had never been outside naked before. It felt like everything was right enough to just be naked and be outside and be in the rain and bask in the afterglow of a beautiful orgasm. I recommend to anyone to go outside naked in the rain and jump on the sidewalk and make little splashes and feel them hit you everywhere, and look up at the huge sky and realize how insignificant you being naked outside really is.

But make you sure do this at 3:45 AM and that you live in a small town. I don't want anyone to get in trouble.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host