yes

[03/03/2002@5:33 AM]
[yes]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Its becoming very very tempting. To come home from the cold and climb into a warm bed. Not my bed, or his bed. But our bed. To feel that warmth, and weight on the other side of the bed every night. When he says "get a place with me" his eyes say "i yearn to sleep with you, to wake up with you, to hold you every single day and night." When he says "I dont think youll ever agree to move in with me" his eyes say "Please dont reject me. I want to be with you always."

And its getting damn hard to say no to those eyes.

When I say there are reasons that its not time, I mean it. Its not a cop out. Its just the truth. There are several completely logical reasons why it would not be a good idea for us to move in together at this point. But emotion is quickly catching up with logic and at this point, its safe to say that its anybody's race.

Tonight, just tonight for some reason, I would have said yes in a heart beat. I feel my heart aching for him right now, as ridiculous as that sounds. We were just together last night, and the night before that, he stayed over. And yet. I would have said yes. I would give anything to be in his arms right at this moment. But tomorrow, I wont feel this way. Tomorrow it will be illogical again.

But the day will come when I will make those eyes smile a more beautiful smile than ever before. With just one simple word.

Yes.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host