that WHOO! thing

[03/18/2002@2:23 AM]
[that WHOO! thing]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004

Why why why why why do i have to be so damn curious about things and develop attractions and crushes, well more than a crush really...It happens every now and then since i have been with Adam... and then i am guilt ridden over the fact that i may fantasize about this person or whatever, and eventually its gone, for one reason or another, and everything is fine... I never seriously question my relationship with him. And im not now. But things did get a little out of hand this time...

"B" and I have been half serious/half joking flirting for a while... I don't know what it is about him... its strange because he isn't really the sort of guy that i would notice simply because of his looks, i mean, he is cute but not the sort of guy i would notice in a crowded room... but there is just SOMETHING. He is EXTREMELY intelligent, and he has the most adorable personality. Last week he asked me to do something at work, I don�t even remember what... and I said "Ok, but what do I get out of it?" and he jokingly started to pull his wallet out, as if to pay me for doing whatever work related thing it was. I said something like �I don�t want your money� and he said that he would pay me some other way... Which of course just BEGGED for the reply of "Oh? How about with sexual favors?" Ok, maybe not 100% innocent considering the fact that I am very attracted to him, but we WERE just joking around... but the joking continued throughout that night and the next night too... he asked when I was going to take him on a �test drive� and so we started incorporating his car into it... him saying "you haven't had sex until you've had sex with your head out of the sunroof of my car, going a hundred miles an hour. Headroom is not a consideration" .... headroom, HEAD room, get it? haha... anyway... the joking continued later with me brining him some fries to eat while he was on break, and when i told him he said "oh thanks" and i said, no problem, you seem like the kind of guy that likes to eat..." he said "hey! What�s that supposed to mean" and I said..."just THINK about it for a minute... it was supposed to be a sexual innuendo... " Then he got it and broke into a grin "Why, yes I AM that kind of guy"

Then, still that same night... I asked what came with the (insert name here) test drive. And he said "Well, anything you want, what are you in to?" And me saying "Lets just say... I like variety"

Oooh, im so brazen... or something...

Then tonight... more flirting, but not so wordy and in depth... not like innuendo and play on words kind of flirting, like smiling and slight touching as we passed kind of flirting... a little bit of joking back and forth when we got a chance, and I told anther girl at work about the "car" flirting, she laughed and laughed... We were REALLY busy tonight, it being St. Pats. Day... At some point I saw him in the back in the kitchen... I put my arms around him from behind and rested my head on his shoulder and was about to say something about being tired... but he moved my hands lower... to a much more intimate level (NO not like THAT!) just more of a hold that you would do with a boyfriend...and I teasingly ran my hands over him...

At some point later on I went over near some girls that he was waiting on (waiting as in--being a waiter, not waiting FOR them) and I sat down on one of the barstools and gave him an overly �seductive� look and patted his waist. He said "Hey! You are killing my image! I�m trying to flirt!� and the girls said "No no! The one you are flirting with is in the bathroom!" And he said �oh ok� and gave me a hug... then the girl came back... She was UGLY! I almost never say this but I KNOW I am prettier than she is... So a few minutes later �B� was coming around the corner as I was going back up front and I said �Hey, I am WAY cuter than that girl� and he said something like �Oh I know� ... then "L" started talking and sort of cut him off...

"L" bragged to "B" that "C" had kissed him... and so "B" said "oh YEAH? Well... i bet i can get a kiss too� and asked ME... so of course i kissed him on the cheek... �L� said no, that his kiss had been on the lips, so i gave �B� a peck and �B� said �no no, a REAL kiss... � Well... I thought it was all for show, to make �L� think we were really kissing, so i didn't really open my mouth... but again he said �no i want it RIGHT� and pushed me up against the wall... and then it WAS a REAL kiss oh my GOD was it a real kiss....

"L" and "C" sort of laughed at first but then they gave us an uncomfortable look and walked off... Ugh... The kiss didn't even last all that long, not really long at ALL, just long enough for some drunk guy from the bar to walk by and do that "whoooo!" thing that people do when people kiss on tv... but there was definatly tongue movement. i could feel his against my bottom lip, just to the right of center, a flicker... and just as (i couldn't stop myself) I started to touch it with my tongue, he stopped because.. well because you cant stand around making out at work!... and he has very nice, soft lips and... and...

SLDJKOIJ@IHJIFHNESCFN HHNHNHNHNFLKSFJLSKFJSLKDJWLIDJ!

It�s probably a good thing that "B" and I don't work together for the next week or so...

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host