dead flowers

[06/12/2002@4:09 AM]
[dead flowers]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Oh sweet. Oh so late. He knew in a way. We didnt really talk about it except that I let him know that it bothered me.

**************************

Are you coming in?

Do you want me to?

Its up to you.

But do you WANT me to?

I SAID its up to YOU.

I KNOW its up to me. Why does it always have to be up to me?

Thats what I would like to know. Why DOES it always have to be up to you?

********************************

He came in. He hurt his hand earlier today. Poor thing.

Oh yeah. The other day I was on the phone with him as I was throwing out a dead rose. I said "This is the first time Ive ever thrown away a dead flower and not been sad about it."

**********************

Why?

Why am I not sad or why am I usually sad?

Both

Well, Im usually sad because normally when you have flowers they are from someone special and its sad to throw them away. This time I am not sad because no one gave it to me. Someone forgot it on a table at work and I didnt want to throw it away. I brought it home and pretended that someone gave me a flower. So, its not sad to throw it away.

************************

The next time I saw him he had a flower for me. Awww.

Jeez Im being all sappy. Im not like this normally! Not that theres anything wrong with it, its just not me.

goodnight

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host