-

[08/04/2002@11:46 PM]
[-]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Eek! 33 days! I cant beleive its been that long. Im going to continue on with the previous entry.. I was looking for a picture to send to Justin so that he will send me a funny video. I didnt find anything to send him but I did find a picture of Mark and I from when we were about 16 or 17. God we look so young. It wasnt even that long ago. He looks like this adorable blonde kid that you just want to hang out with all the time. Now hes... WE... are all grown up. So to speak. I want those days back. The 12 hour school days when we got there at 8 am and didnt leave til 8 or 9 pm because we had musical rehearsals. When we would try to sneak out of the theatre during 3rd period so that we could have a double long lunch. When the biggest problem we had to worry about was whether or not our gov teacher would postpone the quiz that we all "forgot" to study for. And knowing that he would, because he didnt want us all to fail. I want that back. I want to be 16 again.

Ok, on to the continuation of the last entry. After the ceremony, Jane just sort of walked away and ended up hanging out with Marks sister all night, outside. I dont even remember seeing her again. They cleared away all the chairs and a band started playing for the reception and everyone started dancing and stuff. I went and found Mark immediatly, and he could tell there was something wrong. I took him aside and told him what Jane had told me. He was very upset, but he surprised me by telling me that he was pretty sure that Mike had done it before. Not with Jane, but with a few other girls. Some of these girls were younger than I was at the time. No one had ever been positive about it before, Mark said, it had just been suspicion. Now he felt like there was enough proof to at least confront Mike about it or tell his wife about the suspicions. Mark didnt want to tell anyone at the wedding, obviously, and for a long time after that, he was just too nervous to say anything. Many months later, we were on our way to his house and he mentioned that Mike and his wife were trying to have another baby. I said "I think you have to tell her now." Mark was quiet for a long time and finally said "Yeah, you are right" He wanted me to be there when he told her because I was the one that heard about it first hand.

To sum up, we basically went to Marks house, called over Mikes wife and told her. She took it much better than we anticipated. She went home, and Mark and I tried to go on about our day, although obviously, it was no ordinary day. A few hours after she left, Mark started getting phone calls from people on his dads side of the family. They were blaming him! They thought he was in the wrong for telling her. Then we found out that Mike was mad at ME because it was none of my business and I should stay out of their family problems, etc. Mark tried to explain to him that he was the one who had asked me to be there, but apparently, Mike just thinks I should never have told Mark about it in the first place. I dont know. And to this day, I have never talked about it to anyone other than Mark, so I assume that Mike still hates me. Theres a little more to the story, but its all crap. Blah. I hate people who cant take responsibility for their own wrongs.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host