I didn't borrow any fucking MONEY!

[09/26/2002@10:55 PM]
[I didn't borrow any fucking MONEY!]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
So Im guessing I didnt get the job at Six Flags. I auditioned a month and a half ago to do halloween stuff, which I did last year... They were going on and on about how they needed sooo many people this time, they are expanding, etc. I think they said they needed 3 TIMES as many people this year as they did last year. So Im thinking, Im a cinch. They didnt have NEARLY enough people at the auditions to fill all the parts, and they were practically begging us to send our friends to another audition, because they knew they did not have enough. I didnt even CONSIDER that I wouldnt get a part because of that. And I knew that they are procrastinators and dont call until like 2 weeks before the season starts, even though they hold the audition 2 months ahead of time. So I did not worry that I had not gotten the call.

Then, the other day, the lady who deals with the paperwork end of things called me to tell me that I was not eleigible for rehire, according to human resources. Im thinking "Huh???? What the hell did I do??" She told me that I owed some money to someone. I said "Who?" She said "It says you borrowed some money from Mr Robertson and never paid it back." WHAT?? I NEVER borrowed any moeny from him, or ANYONE there for that matter. WHY would I have done that? Of course I didnt say that. I said "No.. I have no idea what you are talking about." She said "Oh, ok. Well, I just wanted to call and verify that. We're are about to start casting... I guess I'll put your name back on the list and we'll give you another call if we cast you."

Ummm... Ok.

I dont have any IDEA why someone would think that I borrowed money from Mr Robertson. I guess my name got mixed up with someone elses... But why would ANYONE borrow money from their boss? I mean, its not like anyone of us was/is close to him. You only work with him for 1 month out of the year. That was 2 days ago and still no call. I have talked to 2 other people waiting on calls, and no call for them either. Which SHOULD give me hope that they just havent MADE the calls yet, but I an think of good reasons why those 2 people would not get the job... not to be mean. Neither of them have done it before... One I think just would be no good at it, the other has a "record" from when they were a juvenile. And not to brag, but I did it last year and I was good at it, dammit! I think they just dont want me because of the whole fucking borrowed money thing! I swear, I think there is a conspiracy against me having a job.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host