shouldnt have hoped

[09/27/2002@5:20 PM]
[shouldnt have hoped]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
I was really hoping that at this point today I could come here and say that I got a surprise call from Six Flags early this morning and that everything was OK after all. But nope. I dont see how they could possibly still be waiting to call people at this point. Tomorrow is the last day left for orientation before the start of the season next weekend. I wouldn't have to do orientation because I did it last year. But I lot of people would.

I just dont get it.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host