boring gifts

[10/26/2002@10:58 PM]
[boring gifts]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Just a couple of weeks until my birthday... My dad wants to know what I want and I honestly cant think of anything. I mean, I can think of LOTS of things, but I dont think a car or a college education or a life is exactly in the budget. All I can think if are a few books I wouldnt mind reading, a few CDs I wouldnt mind having. Ive been wracking my brain and I just cant think of anything else. Its a mixed blessing that I always end up getting exactly what I want for my birthday and christman, from my parents anyway. On one had, I GET EXACTLY WHAT I WANT. On the other hand, its never a surprise. I dont think Ive been surprised by a gift, from ANYone really, since I was a little girl. Wah wah, poor me. Its just a little fantasy in my head, to be surprised by the perfect gift that I didnt even know I wanted. I swear, Im really never satisfied. Even if my life were going very very well right now, I would still be hear bitching about this. Im not going to tell Adam what I want for my birthday, no way. He has to come up with it on his own. Last year, I didnt tell him what I wanted but I knew what he would get me. He isnt very good at keeping secrets. It isnt that he TELLS people exactly, he just thinks he's being really sneaky and vague when he isnt. Well, maybe to some people he would be, but Ive got that super power thing where I can read peoples minds.

I'd like to have a hacked I-Opener, but I dont know linux. I would settle for a decent used computer to have for my room but I doubt thats in the budget either.

Now Im looking at waterbed sheets for my bed. Am I actually considering asking for sheets for my birthday? Man Im boring. Looking on line is no good though cause I want to feel all the different fabrics. Ill have to go to a store around here...

Wouldnt mind some clothes...

I want something really cool though! There has to be something that I have wanted for a while. I just can't think of it.

ARRGGG!

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host