naughty knickers

[11/24/2002@3:37 AM]
[naughty knickers]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
How is it that I think that a day and a night of perfection is enough of a band-aid for the problems of 2 years? I think... I think it's because the problems aren't nearly what I sometimes think they are. What they can sometimes turn into when I've been alone for hours and the walls of the world are falling in on me. Or when I've built something up in my head to mean something that it doesn't.

Regardless, I feel right now like there are no problems. I feel like things are back to the way I wanted them to be all along. The way they USED to be actually, until quite recently.

Last night we went out for our anniversary and I got to hear him sing! Of course, I've heard him sing before, in the car, in the shower, wherever, but we went to a karaoke bar. He sang Otis Redding's Try a Little Tenderness, Stone Temple Pilots' Plush, (which was purposely hysterical, because he growled the whole thing just like the singer from STP). He was amazing on Try a Little Tenderness. He got soo into it, dancing around, and of course singing it right to me. Let's see... Oh yeah, Angel Eyes... That one was sweet. Then of course there's the line in the Beatles song... "Boy, you've been a naughty girl/you let your knickers down" He looked right at me at did that sexy little eyebrow raise thing that guys do. Oooohhh... Don't get me wrong, I think Adam is incredibly sexy, but I've never seen him get into something like this before. It was a huge turn on to see him so confident.

I kept telling him how much he was turning me on and how hot he was up there singing. Needless to say, he pulled me out of there pretty soon.

He had bought a cute little outfit for me to wear and had ropes ready on the bed...I got tied up while he... uh.. did stuff to me. Fun.

We just sat around and cuddled all day today.

ahhhh....

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host