Simon Pant

[12/14/2002@1:28 AM]
[Simon Pant]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Last night Adam came over, as promised. But before he got here, Mark called to remind me of his dance performance that he initially told me about a week ago. Ooops. So Adam and I went. Mark was in one piece and choreographed another. The piece he was in was crap because he didn't choreograph it, and the piece he choreogrphed was crap because he wasn't it in. The dancers he had were pretty bad. It will go to competition in January, but by then he will have re-cast it. Afterward, we went to an Italian restaurant and I talked our way into getting happy hour prices for the whole table of 20. Damn I'm good.

Usually I am a jeans, vintage tee, sneakers kind of girl, and when I dress up I lean toward 40's and 50's with some Mod thrown in, depending on the situation. I don't often have cause to dress up, neertheless I am obsessed with those styles and tend to want to by every dress I see fitting the bill. But now I have become obsessed with a pair of pants! This is what happens when you have too much time on the internet! I started off looking for something to ask my dad for for xmas, as he has been badgering me about it as usual. Then I find these pants. I don't think they are worth what they are asking for them, so I started looking for them, or something like them, elsewhere. Not having much luck.

http://www.delias.com/main/html/goto_frameset.epl?g=category.pants&x=30&y=9

They are right above the "Simon" pant! HAHA!

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host