50 questions

[01/11/2003@5:23 PM]
[50 questions]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
50 questions

1. Your name spelled backwards.

for the sake of the continuing anonymity of this journal, im not going to answer this one

2. Where were your parents born?

I'm pretty sure they were both born here in DFW, as was I

3. What is the last thing you downloaded onto your computer?

Pet skins for the Sims Unleashed

4. What�s your favorite restaurant?

a local mexican food restaurant

5. Last time you swam in a pool?

this past summer.

6. Have you ever been in a school play?

plenty

7. How many kids do you want?

NONE, EVER!

8. Type of music you dislike most?

tennie bopper shit like Avril levigne, Britney Spears, Christina Aquilera. also in this category are the wanna be rock bands like Limp Bizzzzzkit, etc.

9. Are you registered to vote?

yes

10. Do you have cable?

Nope, never have. Pretty much everyone I know does though, and they watch way too much MTV. I think they put subliminal messages on MTV to make people watch it.

11. Have you ever ridden on a moped?

yes, when I was a little girl, with my cousin

12. Ever prank call anybody?

hmm, it seems like maybe I did in middle school, but I don't remember exactly.

13. Ever get a parking ticket?

nope. no car, no parking tickets. I guess thats one advantage.

14. Would you go bungee jumping or sky diving?

no

15. Furthest place you ever traveled?

London, England

16. Do you have a garden?

no, but I have one of those bamboo plants that are so popular

17. What�s your favorite comic strip?

i dont really have one

18. Do you really know all the words to your national anthem?

yeah

19. Bath or Shower, morning or night?

shower at night, sometimes a bath at any time just because they feel good

20. Best movie you�ve seen in the past month?

Chicago

21. Favorite pizza topping?

Im not a big pizza fan but when i do eat it i prefer peperoni

22. Chips or popcorn?

chips. popcorn tastes like salty cardboard

23. What color lipstick do you usually wear?

when i wear it, day time: a sort of creamy coffee brown, night time, red, of course.

24. Have you ever smoked peanut shells?

uh, WHY??

25. Have you ever been in a beauty pageant?

yeah right

26. Orange Juice or apple?

if those are my only choices ill take apple

27. Who was the last person you went out to dinner with and where did you dine?

Mark and Drew, Don Pablos

28. Favorite type chocolate bar?

Either a Mr Goodbar or Hershey's Dark Chocolate

29. When was the last time you voted at the polls?

never. im registered on principle, but for the same reason, I do not vote. I've yet to hear of a candidate worth my vote, and I refuse to choose the lesser of two evils.

30. Last time you ate a homegrown tomato?

I have no idea

31. Have you ever won a trophy?

yes, various school type things.

32. Are you a good cook?

nope. i burn everything. even grilled cheese sandwiches

33. Do you know how to pump your own gas?

i guess this is another advantage to that whole not having a car thing.

34. Ever order an article from an infomercial?

no, but I have recieved things from them, from my aunt and grandmother

35. Sprite or 7-up?

neither

36. Have you ever had to wear a uniform to work?

not a uniform exactly, but a shirt

37. Last thing you bought at a pharmacy?

clotromazole

38. Ever throw up in public?

Not in public exactly, but in front of a number of people in Mark's car

39. Would you prefer being a millionaire or find true love?

well, if we are starting now, and everything else remains the same, then I will say millionaire, because ive found true love. but if i have to give up the love for the money, then ill say love.

40. Do you believe in love at first sight?

no, anyone who beleives that you can develop the extremely complex feelings of love for someone without ever speaking to them obviously doesn't know what love actually is.

41. Ever call a 1-900 number?

no

42. Can ex�s be friends?

yes, but it takes a very specific kind of relationship and pre-relationship friendship.

43. Who was the last person you visited in a hospital?

my grandmother, i think. adams sister will be having her baby in a few days though, and Ill be going to see her.

44. Did you have a lot of hair when you were a baby?

Yeah, in fact I think I had a lot of hair when I was born

45. What message is on your answering machine?

the answering machine is broken but my cell phone actually has a really dumb message, which I just realized a few days ago makes me sound like a hick. I need to change that.

46. What�s your all time favorite Saturday Night Live Character?

Roseanne Roseannadanna. I even went as her for Halloween. I don't think anyone else got it. My current favorite is Brian Fellows. THAT BIRD IS A LIAR!

47. What was the name of your first pet?

Umm. Shit. It was a dog. His name was... Fuck. I'll have to get back to this one. I don't like dogs and I was very young. It wasn't even really MY dog I guess. The first pet that was just MINE was Bruce, the betta. As in Bruse Springsteen. I was a strange kid.

48. What is in your purse?

wallet, pens, pads, some messed up tampons (they always unwrap themselves and pop out of the applicator, why don't i learn??) lipstick, a yellow plastic top that i got from the kids meal at whataburger the other night.

49. Favorite thing to do before bedtime?

have sex

50. What is one thing you are grateful for today?

well i only believe in being grateful to people, not unseen "forces" so Ill say, I am grateful that Mark is helping me with driving.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host