bye

[01/20/2003@2:18 AM]
[bye]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
So here I am and I'm drunk. I saw the baby today. I held her and Adam kept looking at me with that look that says "let's have a baby" even though he said he wasnt going to say it anymore he may as well. I was at Jason and Kelly's apartment with Mark and then he was mad at his boyfriend and then we went downtown. Just me and Mark. And we drank. I drank more than him. He needed food so we went to the place where I used to work because its the only place open with food. And I saw some people that I knew when I was there. I found out that the bitch who got me fired doesn't work there anymore. It wasn't long after I left that she got fired or whatever the hell happened to her. Fucking shit. It didnt have to happen. One guy was saying I should come back to work there. But why? I mean the people I hate are gone, but WHY? Going backwards.

I don't want to get back in that situation. I just want a fucking car. And I want to get a car and a decent job and then I want to run into that bitch and I want her to still be a fucking 45 year old waitress and I want to be really mean to her.

Mark and I talked about sex and he apparently says "fuck me" when he has sex and thinks its funny that I dont but I think it would be funny if I did. That kind of thing makes me laugh.

I have a good idea for a present for adam for valentines day. I really hope we have enough money to at least get a hotel room. The first time we made love was on Valentines day.

Why doesn't anyone want any of my stuff on swappingtons.com?? There is so much stuff there that I want but no one wants anything that I have.

I wanted to have sex but Adam said we got our signals crossed or something like that and we left before we could and now I'm horny. I want to call him too but I think it might be too late.

My ear itches. bye.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host