Uh. Several things.

[01/23/2003@3:20 AM]
[Uh. Several things.]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
I went driving again with Mark on Tuesday. On the highway. I didn't do so great but it was Ok I suppose. I drove to Macdonald's which is only 1 exit down from where I get on but at least it was something. THe worst part was parking once we got there. Luckly they werent busy so there were a lot of spaces with no cars so I didn't run into anyone. But I WOULD have had there been cars. I've spent years having daymares about driving on highways, being in traffic jams. And the real trouble turns out to be PARKING.

I talked to Michelle twice today. I had tried calling her a few times but the phone was being very strange. It would ring maybe once, then stop ringing, and her voicemail never picked up. I wasn't sure if the phone was actually RINGING on her end or not so I just kept calling back. Finally got her voicemail and left a message for her to call me. This was late afternoon, maybe 4. I didn't hear back from her by 10 which is quite a while for her since she is able to have her phone on her and actually answer calls all day. I called her back at 10, no answer, got the voicemail but didn't leave a message. About 2 minutes later she called back to see if it was me that just called. Apparently her phone service has gone psycho and she can't tell who calls her and can't call out a lot of times. Anyway, we talked for about 10 minutes and then she said she would call me back when she got home. At midnight, I had given up on that. Then she called. It's nice to be proven wrong sometimes.

Turns out, as she was arriving at her boyfriends apartment, which was when she talked to me at 10, there was a car left running in the space next to hers. She just thought they were in the laudry room or picking someone up. 45 minutes later, when she went back out, the car was still there and still running. She peeked inside and there was a child inside alone sleeping! It's the coldest night so far this year and someone left a kid alone in a car! She couldn't get a good look at it, as he/she was covered with a blanket, but she could see the hand and part of the arm and she said they were no bigger than a 5 year old!! I can't even fucking believe it! Of course she called 911. Anyway, we talked for about an hour and we are hanging out tomorrow and/or friday night. Good.

Oh yeah and this morning the doorbell rang, I jumped up thinking it would be someone delivering a package, or possibly Mark, and when I got to the door, there was no one there. No car, no package. I didn't see a car anywhere on the street and didn't hear on pulling away as I was walking through the house. What the hell?? I would think it was one of the little shitfaces from across the street, but it was during school hours.

I just realized how much everything hurts. Bed.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host