eh

[02/09/2003@2:19 AM]
[eh]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Nothing particularly bad has happened in the last few days. I was with Mark today and yesterday. Last night we watched a "gay" movie called The Fluffer. It was trying so hard to be good, and it just wasn't. He was out of town for a week, and then in the hospital/recovering at home from a very bad bacterial stomach infection. He's fine, but this all means that I haven't been driving in 2 weeks. So I'm back to feeling like my whole life is a waste and I'll never be anything or accomplish a single goal. Oh man, here we go again. I'll shut up now so as to avoid doing another poor, poor me entry.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host