Calling Anne Rice

[02/11/2003@3:00 AM]
[Calling Anne Rice]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
I just put the number to the message line that Anne Rice has into my cell phone. So now right after "Adam-Home" I have a listing that says "Anne Rice."

Yeah, that's how I amuse myself these days.

Adam is in Austin. Well, presumably, he's on his way home by now. He went with Kev to take his (Adam's) "best friend" back down there to go to culinary school. Or maybe it was to be with the girl he's "in love" with. The one he dated for 2 weeks before he came back to DFW the last time. Note the quotation marks with "best friend." That is a term used very, very loosely in this case.

Sometimes I get the feeling that one of these days, I'm going to be sitting here writting, and I'm going to say, you know what? This is pointless. And erase the whole damn thing.

I have been going back in forth in my head about going to SF. On one hand, I really want to go. On the other hand, I shouldn't. I also have this fear that if I DID go, that when I come back I will be even MORE depressed. But then I think- and there is no logical reason for this- that maybe I'll have some epiphany while I'm there, and when I come back, things will be totally different for me.

I haven't talked to Justin much since those first few days of talking all the time. He's been extremely busy at work. It's just as well, because it'll give me time to figure out what I want to do, and give him time to think about whether he really wants me there. Although I can't really see him changing his mind. I told him I'd been thinking about it a lot, and that was about it.

Yeah, so I had this stupid thought today. Something along the lines of "If I'm going to go, soon would be good, because after I get a job, etc, I might not be able to take enough time off to go." HA! Like THAT will ever happen.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host