Pedo Scam!

[02/12/2003@2:27 AM]
[Pedo Scam!]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
So, a long time ago, I had this idea to scam pedophiles out of money. I had quite the little scheme worked out, and I ever discussed it with several people to work out kinks in the plan. It basically went like this: I would pose as an underage girl on the internet, use fake pictures, go into chat rooms and wait for the guys to contact me. I would then use my consummate acting skills to convince them that I was a typical adolescent, discovering my sexuality, looking for guidance, etc. I didn't figure I would have to even bring up the topic of sex myself, they'd do it for me. Over time, I would "befriend" them, and wait for the inevitable request to meet in person. Of course they would not be local, so I would have to fly, take a bus, etc, to visit. Being so young, I would of course have no money, and they would send me the money for the trip. This part of the plan was never FULLY worked out, but I did have some viable ideas. The idea here is that a pedophile could never pursue anything when I never showed up, because they would have to admit that they were trying to meet an underage girl. Now, I would LOVE to do something like this for a living, busting sickos for the police or something. But I'm pretty sure you have to be a cop first, so that'll never happen. Anyhow, I decided to do a little field research for my plan tonight. I signed onto AOL under one of my secondary screen names, changed my profile to a generic 13 year old girls, found a random picture of what could have been a 13 year old girl, and went into a chatroom. Not any sort of sex chat, nothing adult in any way. Chat rooms with names like "Bored" or "Lonely" or "A Crowded Room." Certainly, there is nothing lewd about the names of the rooms. I figured that it would be a little obvious if I went into "SexxxyNymphos18" posed as a 13 year old. "Male4MaleDetroit" was also out, for completely different reasons. Likewise "new age healing."

So there I am, in "Bored" or was it "lonely?" I didn't even chat in the room. I would enter the room, type in "13/f texas" and then go about my normal business on the computer until someone messaged me. There were a lot of false alarms with the stupid bots that IM trying to make you go to "CandiXXX's" webpage. I did get several real people though. Here is what I learned about "being" a 13 year old girl in a chatroom.

1. Whenever you enter, and say that you are 13, someone will make a smartass remark about how you are too young to be in the room (Each time this happened, I had a sort of instinct to defend myself, but then I realized that they were "attacking" someone who doesn't actually exist)

2. When someone messages you, within the first 3 questions they ask, one will be "do u have a pic?" (actually, I think this applies even if you aren't 13)

3. Everyone who messages you will be male. (or at least claim to be. this came as no surprise.)

4. Everyone who messages will claim to be 17. (I didn't really see this one coming. I highly doubt that these guys were actually 17. I think it just seems like a good age. Although it would technically be statutory rape with a 13 and 17 year old, I guess it just doesn't seem as bad. Plus, a 13 year old girl is a lot more likely to want to talk to a 17 year old guy than a 40 year old.)

5. None of the people who message you have a profile. (Im sure this is so that they can say whatever they need to say to fit the conversation, and not have to worry about contradicting their profile)

6. They claim to not have pictures. (even after you send them one. Obviosuly, this is because a 45 year old does not look 17)

Here are some of the instant message conversations that I had tonight.

******************

Chocolong19: do you have a tight pussy

Me: thats kind of a rude question

Chocolong19: sorry i was just curiouise since im only 4 1/2" hard

Me: so why do you have to go around telling people that?

Chocolong19: cause most people arent a lesbian like u

Me: what does your tiny dick have to do with anyone else's sexuality?

Chocolong19: i heard 13 year olds have a tight pussy

Me: how old are you?

Chocolong19: 22

Me: so you cant find a 22 year old that will have sex with you?

Chocolong19: no

Me: why?

Chocolong19: they said 13 year olds like small dicks

Me: so do you get off on this? do you jack off while you do this?

Chocolong19: if you want me to

Me: i bet it would really ruin your day if i told you i was a cop, huh?

Chocolong19: naw cops are just lazy fat guys who eat donutz all day

Me: yeah, and you are just a pathetic loser with a tiny dick who sits around looking for underage girls all day

**********************

Sfg457: hey

Me: hi

Sfg457: asl

Me: 13/f texas

Sfg457: u like older guys?

Me: ne thing is better than the idiots i go to school with

Sfg457: lol cool

Sfg457: u single?

Me: yeah

Me: how old r u?

Sfg457: 17

Me: oh ok, thats not old

Sfg457: how old woud u go for?

Me: i dont know. i never really thought about it. but when you said older i was thinking you meant like 30 or sumthin

Sfg457: oh ok

Sfg457: u gota bf?

Me: no

Sfg457: wut u look like baby

Me: i have a pic

Sfg457: cani see?

Me: im emailing now

Sfg457: k

Me: do u have one?

Sfg457: no sorry

Me: ok

Sfg457: r u the blond one

Me: yeah

Sfg457: ur cute

Me: thx

Sfg457: whats ur height, weight, cup size

Sfg457: ?

Me: im about 4 foot 7

Me: i cant remember how much i weigh

Sfg457: r u skinny

Me: yeah

Sfg457: do u have a tight little ass

**************************

Amore68691: hi

Me: hi

Amore68691: how r u

Me: im ok, u?

Amore68691: r u really13

Me: yeah, how old r u?

Amore68691: wow, wha t r u doing here

Me: im just bored. i cant sleep

Amore68691: oh, well this is for adults only, should not be here

Me: well its a good thing for me that you cant tell me what to do

Amore68691: ok will learn that what people do and say here is not you u hear or do at your age.

P>

**************************

Vign09: a/s

Me: 13/f

Vign09: im 17

Me: kool

Vign09: where u from

Me: texas

Vign09: wat u look like

Me: i can send u a pic if u want

Vign09: kool

Me: ok sent

Me: do u have a pic?

Vign09: nope sorry

Vign09: u are hot

Me: thx

Vign09: u like older guys

Me: ne thing is better than the idiots i go to school with

Vign09: really

Me: yeah, they are lame

Vign09: u got a good body

Me: umm, is that a question?

Vign09: yeah

Me: i dunno. i guess its ok

Vign09: u have big boobs?

Me: they are a size b

Vign09: thats good

Vign09: u look older

Me: thats what my aunt always says. she says i look too old.

Vign09: so y u up

Me: i couldnt sleep

Vign09: y not

Me: i dunno.

Vign09: either can i

Me: i dont want 2 go 2 school tomorrow

Vign09: y not

Me: cause im gonna be tired

Vign09: u have a b/f

Me: no

Vign09: kool

Vign09: if i lived there id be after u

Me: hehe

Vign09: or probably have u home right now

********************************

Eesquiveljam: hi bab

Me: hi

Eesquiveljam: are you horny

Eesquiveljam: =-O

Me: no... how old are you anyways?

Eesquiveljam: 17

Eesquiveljam: y

Eesquiveljam: dont now about sex

Me: what?

Eesquiveljam: read

Me: read what?

Eesquiveljam: what i said

Me: i did read it. whats your point?

Eesquiveljam: what do u wish to talk about

Eesquiveljam: talking to anyone elcs

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host