sick

[02/13/2003@3:17 AM]
[sick]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Im sick. It's sort of a cold I guess but without the nose related stuff. No sneezing really, but my eyes and throat are itchy, throat is a bit sore, and I'm achy and run down. Walking to the other room is a chore. Im not sure if it will get worse or what, but in the past when I've had this sort of thing its lasted several days. Which means I'll feel like this for Valentine's day. I should have known, huh. I mean, surely, we can't have anything GOOD happening for me. A nice Valentine's day is WAY too much to ask. Adam said "It's ok, I don't care if you're sick. I'll still give you plenty of head." In the condition I'm in now that would be about all that could happen. If that. Oh well, I'm bitching about nothing really. It's just that when you have as little to look forward to as I do, little things like this are a big deal. I should probably just go to sleep. I was kept up til 6:10 am chatting with a certiain Australian (you know who you are.)I don't think I should be doing a repeat performance tonight.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host