rhcp tix

[02/19/2003@1:05 AM]
[rhcp tix]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Ugh, I am so mad. I've been waiting for about a year to find out about the Red Hot Chili Peppers tour. I knew they would be coming to the area, it was just a matter of when and when the tickets would go on sale. I kept close watch for a long time, waiting for the info to be released on the website. I guess I got a little lax with checking on it, because a little while ago I discovered that everything was announced and the tickets for the local show went on sale several days ago. So of course all the standing room GAs are gone by now, and I just don't see the point if I'm not going to have GAs. I can get them on eBay for about 100 each, but I'm just not sure... I emailed T and asked him if he would be interested, I know he can afford it, and I'm secretly hoping that he'll offer to pay... I am going to be so sad if I miss this...

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host