I can't be bothered

[03/06/2003@1:50 AM]
[I can't be bothered]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Apparently 1:38 am central time is a very popular time to be using dland. At least, thats what the little message says that I get when I try to go to "add entry." Oh well. One of these days I'll become a gold member and it won't matter. So I'm writing this in WordPad.

Eh.

I don't think it really matters.

Why the hell did I eat ice cream when I was already sitting here shivering?

Last night Adam came over for "middle of the night sex." As soon as he called to say he was coming over, I frantically changed, straigtened up my room, lit 5 candles and placed them all around (cheesy, I know,) brushed my hair, put on eyeliner (Adam loves eyeliner for some reason,) brushed my teeth, and took everything off my bed that didn't belong there (I have a bad habit of leaving clothes, the book I am reading, etc. on my bed.)

I was just finishing up when he slipped through the door. It's funny because we are always so super quiet when he comes over, like we are sneaking. But its actually just so that we don't wake the whole house up. Sometimes I think we end up doing that anyway...

Really great sex. I wish that I could be more descriptive. I'm always a little embarassed to talk dirty in person, but here, its not embarassment. I just don't know how to put it into words that do it any justice. I mean, I could write out a play by play factual description... He did this, I did that, etc. But really...trying to type out 2 or 3 hours worth of time where something is literally going on at every second? I'll pass. Suffice to say, we both had a great time.

I love that he has no problem going down on me when I'm on my period. It can be done without getting a mouthful of blood, I assure you. In fact the body seems to switch from "menstruation" mode to "lubrication" mode for awhile during anything sexual.. If all this grosses you out, too bad. Its wonderful. And it helps with cramps. And my ego.

Everything was perfect except for when he accidently hit my cervix, which is always swollen (and therefore in more of a position to be hit) when I'm on my period. Apparently some women like the feeling of pressure on their cervix, but for me its one of the most painful things I've ever felt in my life. It's like someone has taken a really long icepick and just... well. You know where I'm going with that. It's the kind of pain that makes you temporarily blind, like a flashing light of pain... (shudder)

Luckily the pain goes away almost immediatly. We switched positions and everything was back to normal. He wanted me to be on top but there's just no way. That's the deepest penetration, something about it just lines things up so that he goes as far in as possible if I'm on top. And I don't have the leg strength to move up and down and not ever be able to fully rest my weight on him to prevent the full penetration.

Hmm. What else...Oh yeah. The karaoke thing. Now Karaoke Dude is telling Adam that he WON'T be starting this week. Something about not having all the details straightened out with the places that will host. The word still is that it WILL be happening. Adam is very pessimistic about it because he's been jerked around so many times in the past. People telling him they want him to do this or that, even meeting up with him, discussing details, etc. and then flaking out. I fucking hate people like that. I understand that things fall through, but believe me, that has not been the case in these situations. It's just been people trying to seem really important when they aren't. I am still holding out hope for this one though, because Karaoke Dude has pretty much done everything he has said he was going to do. I think it's just the club managers dragging their feet. Plus, if he was going to flake out he has had ample oppurtunity.

If...actually, for the purposes of this entry, I'll say WHEN... WHEN this happens, it will be a HUGE step toward us being able to move in together. He won't exactly be rolling in the dough, but he'll be making a LOT more than he is now.

For my part, I'm still working on the eBay thing. I should get my shipping materials soon, and I've been downloading backgrounds and gifs, etc for my auctions like a mad woman. I've learned more about html in the past few days than I ever thought I would know. I've got a really good stock template going. Still debating what to do about the dress form situation. I may have to start off with one of the cheesy plastic half forms... They really aren't too bad, and a LOT less expensive. I just wish I knew where to get them locally instead of ordering online and having to pay shipping. I just think it will be much better having something like that than trying to do the arial living room floor shots that some people do, or trying to find someone to model and/or take pictures of me modeling.

I'm just on and on about nothing. I'll shut up now.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host