just lonely

[03/09/2003@2:25 AM]
[just lonely]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
It's been one of those oh so lovely weekends where I have done... absolutely nothing. Everyone has been too busy for me, you see. Adam came over for a couple of hours on Friday but left before 9 pm to go talk to his dad about some familiy weirdness. He was pretty distant the whole time he was here because he was thinking about those things. Otherwise, I've been alone. I just realized that it's only saturday night and I've already counted my weekend as a failure. I guess I just never hold out too much hope for Sundays.

Adam went to help with/learn how to run the karaoke machines tonight. So looks like that is still on, at least for one day a week. Not as good as 3, but something. And more could pop up.

I guess I can't say that I did NOTHING this weekend. I did finally finish up my eBay stuff. All the listings are just waiting to be uploaded tomorrow evening. Today I took the pictures, loaded them, added them to listings, took measurements and entered them, and wrote up all the descriptions. I really hope this works out.

At about 7 pm, I just couldn't take the lonliness. So I called Adam at work. He had already left. So I called his house. No answer. So I called Kev and J's. Busy. I waited a while and tried back both places, and got J on the phone, telling me that Adam had gone out to the karaoke place earlier than expected. We chatted for a few minutes. It was nice to be talked to. Really the only reason I was trying to find Adam was that I just wanted someone to talk to me, if only for a few minutes. I wasn't being a psycho girlfriend or anything.

But a little while ago, Adam got home and called me. After "hello" the first thing he said was "So I heard you called all over the place looking for me" He sounded sort of irritated. I said, No, not all over the place... He said Ok... Then he had to go. He should be calling me back soon to say goodnight. I think he's mad at me but if he is, he's over reacting. He's got a lot of stuff going on, a lot of things to think about, and I realize that. I was just lonely.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host