hypocrisy

[03/17/2003@12:16 AM]
[hypocrisy]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
I was "accused" the other day of not "facing my own problems" or something similar. Hmm. I think it's pretty obvious that I "face" my problems all the time. I haven't fixed them yet, but you know, I'm working on it as best I can. I think it's ironic because this person is the kind of person who bitches, bitches, bitches about their relationship but then defends it when called on it. I can only assume that the rest of their life is the same way. Hey, we all have our problems. Certain problems are easier to control than others. I know that if my boyfriend treated me the way this persons partner and partners family treats them, I would be outta there.

Also, I love how when person A stands up for person B, and then person C gets angry at A and says A should mind their own business and tend to their own problems... I mean... shouldn't C just follow his/her own advice? I don't really poke into other people's business, except where it involves me or a friend. I expect the same of my friends. I would imagine that C has the same idea. So, whoever is right or wrong, or whatever... It's funny that someone ends up with the holier than thou feeling of "You should mind your own business" when that is the exact OPPOSITE of what they themselves are doing.

People don't realize their own misguided hypocrisy.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host