cosmic joke

[03/22/2003@12:12 PM]
[cosmic joke]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
I fucking hate this. This not knowing where someone is. You can't be completely mad or worried either way. I let myself get a little mad, but then I worry... What if something's happend? After worrying...

goddamnit! Right as I was typing that I got a call from a number I didn't recognize. RIght as I answered it, it dropped the connection. So I called back. It was some business. The guy asked for my number and when I told him he said he was looking for someone named Mike and apologized.

No one has heard from Adam since yesterday afternoon at about 2. The only place he ever stays overnight is Kev and J's, and he isn't there. He never called me as he was supposed to.

What a fucking cosmic joke... for me to get a wrong number call on my cell phone just then. Just the sort of thing I've come to expect..

Update at 4:44 pm.

I heard from him about an hour ago. He's fine, I was mad, we talked, everything is ok. The problem comes down to crap having to do with his family. It's pretty complicated... I'll do an entry about it later.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host