PUSSY!

[04/17/2003@3:24 AM]
[PUSSY!]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
I was thinking earlier about how I actually like the word "pussy" for the most part. There are certain connotations that bother me, like when someone calls a guy (or a girl for that matter) a "pussy" as an insult. Why is that an insult? Would it be an insult if I said "You are such a trachea!" Or "Why are you acting like such an elbow?" Anyway, it really just bothers me because it goes along with the whole idea that calling a guy a "girl", a "woman", anything related to a female, is an insult. Does a female ever say to someone "You are such a BOY!" No. It's not really an insult. Or a compliment for that matter. It just doesn't really make sense.

Anyway, that was quite a tangent. The point of it all is that I DO like the word pussy in what I feel is its proper context, as a "euphamism" for the female genitalia, WITHOUT the insult connotation. As in, "I need to shave my pussy" or I just don't like the way that feels on my pussy."

I'm really not much for all the silly little names that are given to various sexual parts and practices. Some seem..."standard" I suppose, and don't bother me for the most part. Blow Job. I probably don't say it a whole lot, but it doesn't bother me. "Making love" is a bit over analyzed I think, for me it works fine. Yeah, my parents are hippies, shut up.

Another tangent. Why isn't there a nice, neat little noun for the act of performing oral sex on a woman? For a man, its "a blow job." "Head" works for both, but doesn't work quite the same way. Giving someone "a head" doesn't sound like much fun at all. Someone once suggested "a suck job" but really, I think that works better for men even than "a blow job." And even if not, I don't think it accurately describes the central and most important function of cunnilingus, the licking. Perhaps "a lick job?"

Once again, back to the main topic. I really like the word "pussy" in the context of describing sexual things. But I ESPECIALLY, for some reason, like it in reference to ME. And this is something I NEVER thought I would be comfortable with.

The words "I want to eat your pussy" have become the most beautiful 6 words in the world. "I want to taste your pussy" work well also. There's just nothing more erotic.

Well I won't be having sex for at least a month, so I have to think about it 10 times as much to make up for the fact.

In the world OUTSIDE my head...

The other day Drew called me to ask me to do costume and makeup design for a show he is directing. It won't require too much time on my part, and there will probably be a small stipend. Even if there isn't, I'll still do it. It'll be fun, and a chance to meet new people, etc. It's been too long since I've been involved in theatre. I go tomorrow for the first production meeting.

Man, this entry has taken a lot out of me. I'm off to bed.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host