pretty much the same

[05/14/2003@3:36 AM]
[pretty much the same]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Ok so it's all pretty boring. Nothing has changed. Copy the sentiments from my last few entries, that's where I am. Wondering and waiting. Aren't I always?

Adam and I have been spending more time together though. And we actually had a "date" the other night, which is strange I suppose. Since we've been together for basically 3 years. Dates have evolved into hanging out. But it's nice every once in a while.

We went shopping for our moms for mother's day, and then we went to dinner at the sushi place and then to see X-Men. It was a lot better than I thought it would be and it seems maybe that chick who plays Jean Grey took some acting lessons or something since the first one. After the movie we went to the store, which was supposed to be just to get cookies but turned into an hour and a half escapade as we walked through the whole place acting like kids. By this time it was probably 3:00 am at least. Somehow we managed some bondage play back at his house, which, of course, I have no intention of even attempting to describe in accuracy because I'm always so disapointed after I've written it down...

Anyhow... As a side note, seperate from the journal aspect here, I would like to say that I have chatted with blab from blab.diaryland a few times. He's a very charming guy and it's interesting to talk to the real live person behind those stories. So everyone should go check him out and leave him notes or something and tell him how great he is. Oh, especially if you are female. He likes those better!

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host