yikes

[05/26/2003@2:37 AM]
[yikes]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Long story short, today Adam walked in on his mom having sex with some guy that he has never seen before on the recliner in the living room.

This was after she basically kicked him out of the house WITH THE BABY. Ostensibly, so that she and this "friend" could watch the Indianapolis 500. Adam took the baby over to Kev and J's cause there was really no where else to go, and shortly after arriving, the baby spit up on him. So he left her there with Kev or J or whichever one was home and went back to get a clean shirt. Less than 20 minutes after leaving the house.

And that's when it happened. They sure didn't waste any time.

I briefly thought that this might hinder our sex life at least somewhat, but I've already proven myself wrong there.

So now Adam and his Sis have decided that they have GOT to get out of there, regardless of the disease and other issues. They just can't take the insanity anymore. They are both understandably upset about the fact that she insisted that not only Adam leave, but that he TAKE THE BABY. I mean, really, where do you GO with a 4 month old?

Adam says that if she had a boyfriend and wanted some alone time at the house, that would be fine. But even at THAT, why would you kick the baby out?

She really is a sweet person but she's just so NUTZO sometimes. And I know that a lot of it is her disease and the effects of the medicine that she takes for the disease but really, that doesn't make it much better.

So Adam asked me tonight if I would consider moving in with him and his sister and the baby. At first I said no, I didn't want to live with a baby, but I guess it might not be so bad if it were firmly established right away that I would take NO responsibility for the baby. I wouldn't mind watching her occasionally, but it would be BABYSITTING, just like if we DIDN'T live together, not just a free place to leave the kid. We could probably get a bigger and nicer place with her sharing the rent and expenses.

Of course I'm jumping WAY ahead of myself here. Who knows what may happen... I'll just shut up now.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host