I love you and goodnight

[05/27/2003@3:48 AM]
[I love you and goodnight]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
I feel like the tone of this diary has sort of changed. I'm not sure, maybe it's just the way I feel when writing in it has changed.

Adam brought me flowers the other day... It's such a sweet gesture but I always feel so sad when they all die and I have to throw them away. I suppose I could press them or dry them or something but when I've done that in the past it hasn't worked too well.

I got the reassurance I needed last night in the form of passion. I've decided not to dwell on the ideas of sex as related to the state of the relationship. Overall things are working fine and the problems don't seem like obstacles to either overcome or succumb to, rather they feel like sidenotes or slight detours that we take to clarify things before moving on. With each one things are reinforced and set right, and things line up more and more perfectly.

Of course none of this takes into account the current state of my life or bank account.

What does it all matter anyway when you have a boyfriend who calls you, half asleep, to say I love you and goodnight?

I think I'll take a picture of the flowers tomorrow.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host