Like, so, like, I wanna lose some weight.. like

[05/30/2003@12:16 AM]
[Like, so, like, I wanna lose some weight.. like]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
It seems that my bathing suit is lost. Luckily they are pretty stretchy little bastards so I am able to get into one from a couple years ago. Emphasis on the SO there because if they WEREN'T then I WOULDN'T. I thought I left it at Adam's house, and I still suspect that I did because I can' find it ANYwhere here. The problem with it is that it's been missing for almost a year really, because I haven't worn it since last summer. In the process of looking for it I found one of my favorite necklaces that I didn't realize I had lost, and a book I bought at Barnes and Noble back when I work at the restaurant, still in the bag with the receipt. I had totally forgotten I ever bought it.

I went "swimming" yesterday with Adam, which basically consisted of both of us harassing the other to get into the pool because it was so damn cold. I finally got in first and splashed and splashed him til he gave in. We didn't last too long. I should really probably wear a one piece... That's the point of this entry really... I have to lose some weight. 5'7" 143 lbs. Not huge. Not fat. Maybe bordering on chubby, but doesnt show in my face or arms.

I don't want to lose massive amounts of weight. 130 would be good I think. 120 would be better. I just have no idea how to go about it. I mean, there's always the basic, eat less, exercise more thing. But everything you hear is so CONFLICTING. Eat this, don't eat this, blah blah blah.

I was skinny all my damn life. I guess a year of not doing much but sitting at home will do that to you... I actually think I had a nice body when I was about 18 or so... Of course I didn't appreciate it then because I was so hung up on my breasts. I had curves even when I was thin... Hips, thighs. But they looked nice I think. Now Im sort of... jiggly. I dont wear shorts anymore bcause my thighs are just too damn big, it isn't comfortable. And I've got a tummy pooch... Sigh.

I can't believe Im obsessing over this. How teenage girl am I? I'm gonna shut up now.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host