the 'c' goes the other way

[06/08/2003@1:58 AM]
[the 'c' goes the other way]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Interesting day...

Found cocaine paraphernalia in my moms make up bag, called dad, he had no idea about it, later she claimed it "had been in there forever."

Danced to YMCA with the Village People. Yeah, the real ones.

Almost got in a fight at the end of the show because some people were pushing me out of the way, trying to get closer, and spilling their drinks on me. Shoved one of the guys and one of the girls away from me, they turned around and acted like they were going to do something. Oooh, I was SOOOO scared....

J***, Mark's boyfriend had a really smart-ass and mean spirited outburst toward me for no apparent reason. Held my tongue when I would have ripped into anyone else because I didn't want to make things awkward for them. Apparently that didn't work too well because the rest of the night was awkward and no one talked to each other.

I don't have the energy to talk about my emotions surrounding these things.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host