(temporary entry)

[06/13/2003@4:16 AM]
[(temporary entry)]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Just a question, because it strikes me as odd...

Hardly anyone reads my journal, but I checked my stats a few moments ago and I was wondering... Why are people searching for my user name? Im getting search hits for "disolvedgirl." I mean, What in the hell else are you going to be looking for besides this diary specifically? It's not spelled correctly and there's no space between, so it's not like you are looking for the song. I'm just intensly fascinated by the fact that anyone would actually know of my diary and search for it... Please satisfy my curiosity!

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host