Red Hot Chili Peppers

[06/17/2003@2:31 AM]
[Red Hot Chili Peppers]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
Words cannot describe. I reeled in the heat, with the bodies of so many nameless, faceless people, crushed against me, swaying and bobbing to By the Way. Anthony Kiedis was about 10 feet in front of me. I jumped like a mad woman, screaming my lungs out as the Red Hot Chili Peppers played Give It Away. I stood in awe, 3 feet away from John Frusciante as he sat down on a speaker to play the opening of Under the Bridge. I was close enough to see his track scars. The man has a LOT of scars. I held my own in a mosh pit composed of 98% men. I shed a few tears during Scar Tissue. I screamed "There's a devil in my dick and some demons in my semen." during Sir Psycho Sexy. I wish I could open my head and heart and pour tonight onto paper and hide it away. I find it ironic that the human mind cannot seem to hold on to such things.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host