balance

[07/30/2003@2:50 AM]
[balance]

recently...
test - 02/21/2018
change - 07/18/2004
good day - 04/26/2004
help - 04/15/2004
eh - 03/30/2004
The distance between here and new york city has never been more evident to me. The harshness of dreams has never been quite as stinging.

The early hours of the morning have never seemed quite so dull. The afterglow of an orgasm has never been quite as...unfulfilling.

And I've never been as uninspired or self loathing.

I don't even sit waiting for the phone to ring anymore.

And I'm already back to staying up til I don't even want to know when, and waking up in the late afternoon. Sleeping the day away in order to live in the darkness that is inside me. So that the inside and outside may be balanced.

:|cause|:|effect|:

I read...
actiongrl
badlock
badsnake
blab
blondeness
chubbychic
jwinokur
littlecough
livingwreck
over-now
perceptions
prostituee
prowlingleo
spanklin
tigerknight
virgin
wishiwasout
say somethin', will ya?



dee-signs � 2002
present : past : diary rings : e-mail : guest book : profile : host